đź”’The Weekly Plug

Sheyla
Sheyla Member, Administrator Posts: 221 mod
edited February 10 in Discussions

Welcome to the Weekly Plug! Once a week, we forego Rule #7 which means it's your opportunity to promote your brand and business!

A few things to keep in mind:

• Is it related to web design and development?
  • Is it in line with the other Community Rules?

Not sure what to share? Don't be shy and tell us about ...

• Did you recently redesign your website?
  • How about a really cool project you've worked on?
  • Are you a really talented Designer, Marketer or Developer?

(Psst - This thread will automatically be locked on Monday, January 31st)

Tagged:

Comments

• Rob
    Rob Posts: 2

Ok, I'll be the first to make a shameless plug for my website design biz at https://www.IWANTAWEBSITE.com

I've been designing and building websites since mid-2000 (OMG, that's almost 22 years now!), and I've built literally thousands of websites during that time, and of that, about 800 were on Duda, so I'm extremely familiar with the system from way back in the day.

I'm semi-retired now and only take on small business websites, which is why my rates are so low (possibly too low?), but I truly enjoy what I do, I'm passionate about helping small businesses grow, and absolutely LOVE DUDA!

So, if you know of anyone who needs a website, just remember www.IWANTAWEBSITE.com (or even www.IWANNAWEBSITE.com for those southern folks!)

Thanks, everyone for all your help over the years, and I'm always available to others with anything you might need.

• Jacob
    Jacob Member Posts: 12 Learner

Jacob from Fitz Designz here!

We’re a team of passionate, data-driven digital marketers committed to helping small businesses succeed through effective web design and digital marketing.

• Shane_Hodge
    Shane_Hodge Member Posts: 68 MVP

LOLOL Rob could you make the logo any bigger.

• Shane_Hodge
    edited January 28