still shows old pdf even though deleted
Hi, I have deleted a pdf on my site and uploaded a new one. At my location it is showing the new pdf file. But in a different global region some people can only see the old pdf which isn't even on the site anymore. The ew one has bveen uplaoded 4 days a go, they have cleared cache, deleted cookies , changed browsers, changed devices etc. What do I need to do so they can ponly see the new file?
I will escalate this to our support team.
Thank you, sorry about all the typos. I hope you were able to guess what I meant 😉0