My client can't remember their password for editing the site. What's the best way to go about getting them to reset? I could remove them and then send them a new invite, but would that remove their Site Comments?
There is a Forgot password option on the login page.
Thanks AJ, I wasn't able to see it on my end for whatever reason, but we got it figured out.